Ansatte

Øivind Ask

Daglig leder / prosjektleder

Mobil: 916 15 106
E-post: oivind.ask@oar.no
 Anders Sand
Prosjektleder
Mobil:480 54 072

Rune Tønder
Rørlegger

Mobil: 480 54 064
E-post: rune@oar.no

Khalil Mansour
Rørlegger

Mobil:
Lars Valø
Rørlegger

Mobil:
Henning Kveine
Rørlegger

Mobil: 480 54 070
Jack Holm
Rørlegger

Mobil:
Jan S. Raunkjær
Rørlegger

Mobil:
Peter Simonsen
Rørlegger

Mobil:
Morten Kolstad
Rørlegger

Mobil:
Henrik Tønder
Lærling

Mobil:
Ronny Øverby
Hjelpearbeider

Mobil:

Irene Lillevik
Økonomi / regnskap

Telefon: 22 07 66 90
E-post:
irene.lillevik@oar.no
Wenche Berntsen
Økonomi- og ordrebehandler

Telefon: 22 07 66 90

Kenneth Øverland

Rørlegger / BAS Aker Brygge

Mobil: 480 54 080
E-post: kenneth.oeverland@oar.no

Frode Halvorsen

Rørlegger
Mobil: 480 54 066
E-post: frode.halvorsen@oar.no

Truls Ronde
Rørlegger

Mobil: 480 54 083
E-post: truls.ronde@oar.no
Atle Schrøder
Rørlegger

Mobil:
Stian Andresen
Rørlegger

Mobil:
Robin Hansen
Rørlegger

Mobil: 48 05 40 75
Jan Høgsveen
Rørlegger

Mobil:
Christian Speranza
Rørlegger

Mobil:
Vebjørn Torsteinsen
Rørlegger

Mobil:
Oddvar Larsen
Rørlegger

Mobil:


Lars Myhre
Serviceleder

Mobil: 900 55 822
E-post: lars.myhre@oar.no

Kjell Arne Lund

Servicetekniker

Mobil: 994 78 656
Epost: kjell.lund@oar.no

Vegard H. Valø
Rørlegger

Mobil: 904 71 555
E-post: vegard.valoe@oar.no

Geir Hansen
Rørlegger

Mobil:
Henrik Wold
Rørlegger

Mobil:
Leon K. Nilelsen
Rørlegger

Mobil:
Dawid M. Suwa
Voksenlærling

Mobil:
Harry Jensen
Rørlegger

Mobil:
Lars R. Magnussen
Rørlegger

Mobil:
Ståle Vedvik
Rørlegger

Mobil:
Ruben Arnesen
Lærling

Mobil: